Brand New Committee

It’s out with the old previous, and in with the new.
Everyone involved with the club would like to give a HUGE thanks to Jennifer Brownell, Judy Friesen, and Kathlene McBurney/Cormier for all their help over the years.
Which leads us to introducing our new committee!

From left to right:
Treasurer, Tyson Ward
Vice President, Penny Verwey
President, Lindsay Maryniuk
Events Co-ordinator, Randean McDonald-Jackson
Secretary, “Smiling” Tyson Addison

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments are closed.